25 Life Rules For The Modern Gentleman

Manners, etiquette, and common courtesy. Three things that go a long way in building relationships in all areas of life — yet, seem to be fading from “civilized” society.

Do you agree with this?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

In today’s article, we’ll discuss points of etiquette relevant to elevating various areas of your everyday life. Dating. Success. Communication. Confidence building. Integrity. Honor. Respect.

I have always believed that good men (and women, obviously) live by a code of conduct. They’re clear on the ways that they will (and won’t) treat people…and how they will (and won’t) treat themselves, too.

These standards and expectations are a reflection of our identity. They’re determined by the values and beliefs we hold about what’s right and wrong, and how we choose to show up in the world in all areas of life.

As always, I invite you to leave your thoughts in the article’s comments - let me know where you think I’m right, wrong, or what I’ve missed. The best works are a result of collaboration, after all.

I look forward to your thoughts, and to The Next Level members, I’ll speak with you again on next Wednesday.

You’re awesome,