"B" almost gave up on dating, but then...

This happened :)

Towards the end of 2023, I received a coaching application from a gentleman who’d been reading my writing for quite some time, and saw that I offer private coaching.

Because I keep my clients confidential, let’s call him “B.”

B, in his late 40s, (like MANY others), was frustrated with dating, and was looking to me for guidance in tweaking his approach to attract women better suited for him.

By all accounts, he’s got the boxes checked. Tall, successful, willing to put in effort, a good communicator…

His frustration was understandable.

We agreed upon 6 months of coaching and began diving in to his mindset, where he was spending his time, how he was presenting himself on dating apps…

“I’m deleting these apps next month” he told me. “They’re nothing but headaches.”

“Alright,” I replied, “But before you do that - let’s make some tweaks together and see if we can spark any new interest.”

I learned more about him, what was important to him in life and love, we discussed his wants and NEEDS, and crafted a profile that he was happy with.

Through the following weeks, he began receiving higher levels of interest, matches, and messages than before.

He went on a few dates, and…”meh.” Not much of a spark.

I encouraged continued enthusiasm. Persistence.

One day, not long after, he texted me.

“Man…I started talking to this new woman, I’m really excited about her.”

Today as I write you this email, they’ve been dating exclusively for nearly 3 months and he frequently texts me about how amazing she is and how much they’re enjoying each other’s company.

Imagine if he’d given up hope when there seemed to be none left…

Imagine if he had deleted the dating apps just one week (or one DAY) sooner.

They never would’ve met.

This is one of the major benefits of private coaching - an accountability partner who keeps you on track towards your goals and doesn’t let you give up too soon.

Someone who recognizes your strengths and helps you capitalize on them.

Someone who walks the journey alongside of you.

For the past 17 years, I have been helping people achieve similar results through private, personalized one-on-one coaching.

If this would benefit you, click here to fill out a short application now, and let’s have a discussion.

Odds are, you just need some small tweaks to reach your ultimate destination, but they become harder to see the more frustrated that you get.

Let’s work together to regain clarity.

Apply here now, and I will reach out.

See you soon,

-James