Daily video advice

Friends,

There’s a high probability that you’re receiving this email because you found value in something I’ve written over the years. An article on Medium, or JamesMSama.com, or who-knows-where that it was reposted.

I thoroughly enjoy writing these articles for you and I am grateful that you found enough value there to enter your email address, I do not take that honor lightly.

More recently, I’ve begun really valuing the impact of video messages and advice, which is one of the reasons why I started producing The Next Level newsletter in video format a few weeks ago (That one is for members only).

Of course, my 1-1 calls with private clients have always been through video chat/Zoom as well.

This format allows me to deliver with even more emotion, nuance, and concise but impactful ideas that can, hopefully, connect with you on an even deeper level than the articles.

For this reason, I’ve started producing Instagram reels that cover topics around confidence building, communication skills, developing your identity, and relationships.

Note: I’ll still be publishing personal stuff, too, so don’t be dissuaded by automotive passion, family, travel, and the general journey of life. :)

I look forward to seeing you over on Instagram, be sure to comment and let me know you’re from this email.

Oh, and one other thing…

If you’re seeking fully personalized, private, and confidential 1-1 guidance in these areas of your life, click here to apply to work with me as your teammate along the journey. Videos, books, seminars, and all of that is helpful, but none of it is custom-tailored to your needs like coaching is.

Thank you for being here,