Free exploration

Do you wake up every day knowing that you’re on the edge of something big in your life? It’s right there in front of you…staring you in the face. Yet, there seems to be…something in the way of you reaching it.

Negative self-talk? Limiting beliefs? Lack of discipline or consistency? The absence of real conviction that you can get there?

You know that you’re capable of reaching it, because you’ve already achieved so much, come so far, and built so much success and confidence in other areas.

Yet, here, you know all that’s missing is the little extra push over the edge. A few months of dedicated and relentless effort could change everything. If only you chose to take the right actions.

That is how I lived for most of my life…feeling stuck right on the edge of something huge - until figured out that I could decide who I wanted to be and how I wanted to live. I could choose my own identity and pursue a meaningful purpose….I didn’t have to just spin in circles like everyone else around me was doing.

I broke out of the mold that society had made for me, and refused to ever fit back into it. I knew that if I could make this mental shift, then anyone could.

This is why I write on Medium every day, it’s why I speak on stages, and it’s why I offer private coaching to a select few who are truly committed and ready to rise to new heights.

To show people what is possible if they’re willing to put in the work.

Even more love. Even more fulfillment. Even more freedom. Even more success.

For more than a decade, my private clients have found themselves living more confident, purposeful lives and cultivating healthier relationships with those around them.

Now, to help you start 2024 at full throttle, I'm offering free 30 minute consultation calls to determine if we are a fit to walk this journey together, one-on-one.

==> Important notes before you schedule:

  • This is not a coaching call. This is an exploration call to see if private coaching is right for you.

  • After you schedule your appointment, you’ll be directed to a short questionnaire to help me understand more about you. Please take a moment to fill it out before we speak in order to confirm the call (I cannot honor the call without this information).

  • This is only for people who are willing, ready, and able to make a time, effort, and financial investment into their future. It will not be for everyone, and that’s okay.

    ===> Click here to schedule your free call.

If you’re ready to evolve into the ultimate version of yourself, let’s walk the path side by side.

If all of this sounds great but you’re not in a place to make this commitment, you can still become a Next Level member to receive a mini video coaching session right to your inbox every Wednesday).

Talk to you soon.

Your coach,

- James