I'm only doing this ONCE.

You asked, I listened...

I’ve received a plethora of responses from many of you this week regarding the coaching emails I’ve been sending out.

The Ten Week Trailblazer has been particularly popular, but one question I get all the time is:

“Can we just do, like, a month of coaching? I just need a boost.”

Normally my programs require a minimum 3 month commitment, and most clients will work with me for 6 months to a year.

Why? Because real progress takes time. There is no quick fix to personal growth, and everyone requires a highly-personalized strategy.

That being said

If you feel like a “booster,” a shorter term commitment (at a lower investment level) would help you get the ball rolling in the right direction of your life, to serve as an accelerator forward, then here’s what I’m going to offer:

Keep in mind, this is out of character for me so I won’t be offering this again.

This is a package of 5 one-hour sessions for only $1,500 USD.

Can’t believe I just typed that, but there it is.

If you’re on board, click here and answer a few questions to help get us acquainted.

Click “I am ready” on the last question.

I’ll email you shortly and set up next steps.

Then, we’ll change your life together.

Sound good? Great. I’ll talk to you soon.

Your coach,

-James