The last day

Friends,

First, let me say that 2023 has been an absolutely spectacular year, and having you along this journey has been both an honor and a privilege. I’ve produced nearly 300 articles over on Medium that I hope you’ve found valuable, as well as thousands of social media posts that I hope bring you new knowledge and perspectives (well, apart from the purely personal ones of my family and my car).

I am, extra grateful for those of you who trusted me to be your private coach over the course of this year. It has been an honor to serve you and to be inspired by your immense personal and professional growth.

On that note, I’ve mentioned over the past couple of weeks that 2024 would be ushering in new coaching programs, one of which you say yesterday with the launch of Limitless Leaders, which is more focused on your professional and career development, rather than personal and relationships.

Along with these new programs will be new rate structures, which I’ve also mentioned.

Today, then, is the final day to embark on your coaching journey at the 2023 investment level before it increases.

If we are a potential fit to work together, I’ll email you and we can talk about the best way to enter into 2024 at full throttle side by side.

And, as always, I remain open to your replies and responses. I am here to serve you at the highest level and direct feedback from you helps me to ensure that I do so.

With gratitude,

Your coach, James.