Let's connect on a deeper level, shall we?

Not advice for everyone. Advice for YOU.

Once upon a time…

You were kind enough to enter your email address on a platform where my writing was published. It was either JamesMSama.com, or on Medium. It might’ve been last week, or it might’ve been a decade ago. Maybe it was even this morning.

Either way, hello again.

I’ve made a decision that it’s time to offer you something more than just the public articles that I publish every day.

It’s me, by the way…not an automated system, bot, or ChatGTP, or intern. Just…me, writing to you.

It is an honor to know that you find value in my work, as it is how I support my family of four and find purpose and meaning in benefiting your life.

Now, it’s time for something more…a deeper connection between you and I every week in the form of a private newsletter that I am only offering to “The Next Level” subscribers.

First, let me address the elephant in the room: Yes, at $5/month or $50/year, this is a paid subscription, but don’t worry, I will still be publishing free content on Medium every single day if you’d prefer to continue enjoying my public writing.

If you want to hear more directly from me, though, and get more targeted and direct insights like the ones I share with my clients, this is your chance to subscribe to The Next Level.

How will it work?

You’ll receive an email just like this one, written by me every single week.

I’ll share life lessons that I’ve picked up through my own journey during the week supporting a family of four, navigating the terrain of raising two children, maintaining a strong romantic relationship with my wife, and even the truths and realities of the entrepreneurial journey that keeps it all afloat.

My pledge to subscribers is to be real, uncensored, and direct. You’ll get actionable insights and real methods and strategies that will guide you to a deeper sense of fulfillment and love in your life.

You’ll gain the courage and confidence to step into a more authentic version of yourself, and the knowledge necessary to know how to do so.

And, hey, if after reading this you’ve been reminded of my existence and decide you don’t want to hear from me again, either go ahead and unsubscribe below or just don’t join The Next Level. No hard feelings here.

I look forward, though, to the honor of serving those of you who do want to be here. Bringing value to your life is the reason why I spend hours every single day creating content that I publish to the public - and now, I’ll be spending even more of those hours writing directly to you.

Let’s reach the next level together.

With gratitude,

-James Michael Sama