Let's have a phone call

If you're receiving this email, it's because you're part of an exclusive circle of people who've chosen to receive updates and content from articles and videos I post, and I am grateful for you!

As you know, I’ve spent more than a decade as a coach, writer, and speaker on all things personal development. Dating, relationships, career advancement, confidence, and leadership. I have provided insight to media outlets such as CNN, CNBC, Bravo, CBS, New York Post, The Daily Beast, and many more.

My clients find themselves living more confident, purposeful lives and cultivating healthier relationships with those around them.

Would that be helpful for you?

If so...

===> Click here to schedule a free exploration call with me, and let’s see if you and I are a good match to walk this journey together.

(This is not a coaching call, this is a conversation to determine whether or not we'd like to work together. Please note that this call is free, but coaching programs require an investment).

After your appointment is booked in my calendar, you'll be redirected to a short questionnaire. Please take a moment to fill that out to verify your appointment and help me further understand what’s prompting your outreach before we talk.

(Without the answers to the questionnaire, I won’t be able to guarantee your call, and will have to re-open the time slot).

I'm really looking forward to discussing the potential of working together during our call.

Talk to you soon!

Your coach,

- James Michael Sama