Make These 8 Decisions BEFORE Dating Someone New

I included a poll in yesterday’s email to help me learn about your relationship status, and the overwhelming majority of you are single. (According to that very in-depth scientific research).

Of course, my writing is for everyone, as is my coaching (you can apply for that here).

I did, however, mention that I’m always looking to learn more about you so I can best serve you with the most valuable and useful content possible.

In response to yesterday’s poll results, I wanted to provide a list of decisions that I believe every single person…wait, not “every single person,” but every SINGLE person…alright, you get it…should make before getting into their next relationship.

Getting clear on these decisions is going to help you gain more of an understanding about what (and who) will really make you happy in your next relationship, if you choose to enter into one.

Which of these do you struggle the most with? Let me know in the comments below the article or reply to this email.

Don’t forget, tomorrow the next edition of The Next Level newsletter will be sent out where we’ll have an honest and in-depth conversation about how to get clear on your identity and create a fulfilling life that stays true to it.

See you soon,