Members Only

Every week for a few months now, I’ve been having sending exclusive emails to Next Level members, and I’m loving hearing about all of your progress in your career, personal life, relationships, and levels of internal confidence.

(The emails are sent by me, by the way…not an automated system, bot, or ChatGTP, or intern. Just…me, writing to you. The same way I’ve been writing for the past 10+ years).

You are exactly the reason why I chose the “Next Level” name for the community, because that’s what you’re all working to reach - and succeeding.

Your responses to the emails, your diligence in the work, and your level of commitment is genuinely inspiring.

For those who haven’t yet joined us (Hint: It’s only $5/month), this newsletter is a chance for me to connect more directly with you, and provide an even deeper level of insight and even more honest and actionable advice than the public articles I publish on my website.

What do you get?

You’ll get private access to insight, tools, strategies, and methods you can put into immediate action in order to build deeper fulfillment and love in your life.

Each week I’ll send a “life lesson,” a challenge, strategy, method, or assignment - designed to help you build the life that you desire.

A stronger sense of self-worth and self-esteem. The courage to not just set goals - but to take action to achieve them. Personal, professional, or otherwise…I’ve got you covered.

Insight that is usually just reserved for my private clients.

How often does it get sent?

You’ll get the newsletter weekly, every Wednesday, as I compile all of my thoughts and life lessons into a neat and easily digestible package for you. You will never receive any spam, this is just me writing to you, after all.

It’s just me here at my desk, invested in your success, your happiness, and your fulfillment.

That’s what The Next Level is all about. It’s what my writing, speaking, and coaching for the last decade has been all about. (If you’d rather explore private coaching, click here).

Of course, I’ll still be publishing my free public content regularly, and I am grateful for your continued readership.

For those of you who want even more on a weekly basis, though…I’ll see you on The Next Level.

With gratitude,

- James Michael Sama