New year wish

I cannot believe that 2024 is here already. That means some of you have been here for eleven years since I started writing, coaching, and speaking back in 2013. Amazing!

Rachel and I maintained our tradition of dressing up at home last night (the kids were included of course) and ringing in the new year with our family.

[Email continued below video]

All of The Sama Family is wishing you the happiest, healthiest, and most prosperous of years ahead.

We look forward to growing with all of you, especially including Next Level members and private students.

I’ll be continuing to publish regular articles on Medium as well as ushering on some big and exciting professional changes which I’ll be keeping you updated on.

As always, I look forward to being your partner on your life’s journey.

Cheers to your success,

-James Michael Sama (and the Sama family)