The Next Level starts this week, are you on it?

Hey, happy Monday!

This is your friendly reminder that I’ll be opening up my The Next Level newsletter to new subscribers this week.

What does that mean?

This is a chance for me to connect more directly with you, and provide a deeper level of insight and even more honest and actionable advice than the public articles I publish on JamesMSama.com, or on Medium.

What do you get?

You’ll get private access to insight, tools, strategies, and methods you can put into immediate action in order to build deeper fulfillment and love in your life. A stronger sense of self-worth and self-esteem. The courage to not just set goals - but to take action to achieve them. Personal, professional, or otherwise…I’ve got you covered.

Insight that is usually just reserved for my private clients.

How often does it get sent?

You’ll get the newsletter weekly, as I compile all of my thoughts and life lessons into a neat and easily digestible package for you. You will never receive any spam, this is just me writing to you, after all.

It’s just me here at my desk, invested in your success, your happiness, and your fulfillment.

That’s what The Next Level is all about. It’s what my writing, speaking, and coaching for the last decade has been all about.

And hey, if you don’t want more of these emails - not to worry. I’m only sending this to open up the door for those of you who want to step through it, and after a few more days I’ll be focusing all of my attention on The Next Level.

Of course, I’ll still be publishing my free public content on Medium every single day, and I am grateful for your continued readership.

For those of you who want even more on a weekly basis, though…I’ll see you on The Next Level.

With gratitude,

James Michael Sama