No more boring emails

If your email inbox looks anything like mine, it’s flooded with useless, boring, spammy emails from “Sender XYZ” from “Nowhere, USA.”

Not the emails from me, though. These emails are awesome.

What if, though, they could be even awesomer?

You see, every single Wednesday, I send a video to members of my Next Level community.

They look like this:

These videos serve as “mini coaching sessions” that are designed to give you a fresh perspective, a strategy, method, mindset shift, or tool that you can go off and use to take a step forward in your life.

Be it personally, professionally, or in your relationship(s), each video has a new topic for the week based on my feedback from you, articles I’ve written, calls I’ve had with private clients, or lessons I’ve learned in my own life.

To begin receiving these emails starting this Wednesday, simply click here to become a member.

After you’ve become a member, if you have special requests for future video topics, simply reply to this email here and let me know. I’ll be sure to cover each request in the coming weeks.

If you’re looking for even more customized personal guidance or insight, you may be a fit for private coaching. You can apply to work with me directly by clicking here.

I look forward to seeing you on the Next Level!

- James