Outages galore!

It’s always a bit unnerving to hear the mass confusion that happens when Meta platforms crash. It’s currently 11:30am EST on Tuesday, March 5th, 2024 - and Facebook and Instagram have been down for a little while now.

People are naturally…well…flooding back to X (formerly Twitter) and LinkedIn to just make sure they haven’t been hacked.

So, here we are, twiddling our thumbs by the billions and waiting for some heroic engineers to bring us back together again.

In the meantime, here are some suggestions for things to make productive use of the time:

===> Browse the hundreds of dating, relationship, and personal development articles I’ve written on Medium by clicking here.

===> Schedule a free consultation call with me to see if I’m a fit to be your personal life coach by clicking here.

===> Become a Next Level member to receive a mini coaching video from me to your email every single Wednesday by clicking here.

===> Read all of the glowing reviews of my book “Unlocking Love” by clicking here.

Or, just reply to this email to say hello and let me know if you’ve even noticed these platforms are down in the first place.

When Meta does come back online, you can find me on Instagram here and on Facebook here. I look forward to seeing you on both.

Talk to you soon,

-James Michael Sama