Are you outgrowing people from your past?

You've got two choices...

Good morning!

I’d like to kick off your day with a friendly reminder that you are not obligated to hold yourself back to keep other people comfortable.

🙂 

I’ve been having this conversation often with private clients who, understandably, are facing forks in the road of their personal growth journey.

All of us who choose to grow and explore ourselves (and the world around us) are eventually faced with the same conundrum, which I’ve outlined in this video for you:

Have you had this experience before? How did you navigate it? Reply to this email and let me know your thoughts.

I look forward to hearing from you,

If you’d like private 1-1 guidance with setting boundaries or building stronger self-worth, click here to book a call with me to discuss personal coaching.

If you enjoyed this video and what access to longer more in-depth ones, join The Next Level and you’ll receive a mini-coaching video every Wednesday.

Prefer to just watch more reels like this? Simply follow me on Instagram.

Wishing you happiness,

-James Michael Sama