Seeking your opinion

Ladies and gentlemen, I’m seeking your opinion today.

You see, I just got back late last night from New Orleans, where I presented my “Living a Limitless Life” workshop to a group of CEOs and executives.

Each time I do a group workshop like this, I love the energy, conversation, and collaboration that evolves as a result.

The majority of my private life coaching is just that…private. We meet one-on-one to discuss the areas of life where you’re looking to rise up to the next level, and then we walk side-by-side through that journey.

Here’s where I’m looking for your opinion:

Would you prefer a GROUP coaching program, or INDIVIDUAL coaching?

In a group program, we’d all meet together on Zoom once per week for 10 weeks, and each week would cover a certain topic that we all discuss together.

In individual coaching, we meet one-on-one once per week, and create more of a customized plan for your daily life.

Thank you for answering! Now, one last thing:

If you’d want to be notified of my next group course, click yes below:

And, if you’d like for me to reach out to you about individual coaching, click here now to fill out a short application and I’ll email you promptly after.

Thanks so much for taking the time to give your feedback as I am always striving to lean more about how I can best serve you.

Talk to you soon,