A sneak peak at upcoming changes

Important updates for 2024

It still blows my mind to think that we’re quickly approaching 2024. 2023 has been an absolutely explosive year here at the Sama camp for a variety of reasons and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed having you along the journey, as I join you on yours as well.

In order to continue serving you at an even higher level, I’m making some important changes and updates moving into 2024 that I’ll outline for you below:

  • An exciting new brand and website is launching that all of the following will operate under.

  • There will be further emphasis on self-guided education, meaning that I’ll be creating more online courses that you can utilize to develop skills in communication, confidence building, cultivating healthy relationships, staying disciplined, and advancing in your career.

    • There’ll be video courses, workbooks, journals, and other tools.

  • I currently manage between 8-10 private clients at any given time. I’ll be decreasing this number and rates will be seeing a 20% increase.

    • Two notes here:

      • 1: If you’re already a private client, I will not be increasing your rates. You are locked in at 2023 rates.

      • 2: If you enroll in coaching before Christmas, I’ll still honor the existing 2023 rates for you. Click here to apply.

  • In previous years, I’ve done a wide variety of media appearances, live events, podcasts, etc. I’ll be refocusing energy on these mediums in 2024 to help an even larger audience of people. If you have resources in these areas, I’d love to connect!

  • I will continue sending “mini video coaching sessions” to Next Level members every Wednesday.

  • I will continue producing articles regularly on Medium.

Whew…I think that covers it for now.

Once again, I am immensely grateful for you being along this journey, even if you are just a casual subscriber or reader. I look forward to serving you into 2024 and many years to come, and as always, welcome any feedback on how I can provide even more value.

Your friend and coach,

- James Michael Sama