I want to hear from you

Friends,

For more than a decade, I have made it my life’s mission to bring you the best possible advice-driven content across a variety of mediums. My articles have been read more than 100 million times, I’ve appeared on local and national television, I speak on stages, I run workshops, and I coach many of you individually.

What has all of that taught me?

There is always more for me to learn, more to hear, more to be inspired by - from you.

Walking this path means constantly growing and evolving in the same ways that I encourage all of you to.

You see, my efforts to serve you mean nothing if I’m focusing in the wrong places.

They don’t “hit the mark” if I’m aiming at the wrong target.

They don’t bring you value if they’re not relevant to your needs.

In the coming weeks and months, I’m going to be focusing heavily on what I deliver to Next Level subscribers as well as new offers for private coaching clients, and in order to custom-tailor the content and coaching offers to bring you the most value, I want to hear the areas in which you are currently focusing to improve.

Select a category or comment/reply with another.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I deeply value your input and I am grateful for your presence here. I look forward to the honor of continuing to serve you at the highest level.

See you soon,

- James Michael Sama