This week's travel

What to expect from November 27th through December 3rd.

It’s time to migrate south for the winter! Just kidding - but - we are taking a trip to sunnier skies this week for my sister-in-law’s wedding!

What to expect in the coming days:

  • If you enjoy my writing, I’ll still be publishing articles on Medium. I keep up with this regardless of where I am in the world.

  • If you’re an existing client, we’ve already spoken and you know you can still email or text me any time with questions. I’ll miss you this week and we’ll come back strong next week.

  • If you’re a Next Level newsletter subscriber, I’ll still be sending you a “mini-coaching video” on Wednesday, though my setting will be a bit more…tropical.

  • If you were hoping to take advantage of December coaching enrollment, fret not! You can still apply here and we’ll find time to chat this week.

  • If you just want to come along for the ride, follow me on Instagram and I’ll be posting regular updates.

I look forward to continue serving you along your journey of growth and self-improvement.

Your coach,

- James Michael Sama